Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Stanley FatMax SML MultiLine

 

Stanley FatMax High Accuracy, MultiLine Laser with Detector

Part Number: 1-77-322

SKU: 1-77-322

Was: £342.95

Sale Price: £317.92 Incl. VAT: £381.50
(Delivery may be extra depending on location)

Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Availability: In Stock In Stock
Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery (T&C Apply) *Order by 3:45pm for Next Working Day Delivery.

Calculating time left to place order...

OR

Stanley FatMax SML MultiLine

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Awesome piece of kit & great service Review by Jason
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
I needed something for indoor and outdoor use and whilst not the robust for outdoor use it worked a treat allowing me to do all of my outdoor levels with the supplied laser detector. Saved be hours of time setting out with string and pins. Yes would be nice if the horizontal line was 360, but look how much kit you get for just over £300. Really easy to use and set up.

The box is really tough and keeps this delicate instrument safe when not in use .


I got a tripod and measuring staff as well to top off my bundle - tripod is a must IMHO but you don't NEED the staff, a piece of timber does just as well.

Have to also mention the great sales advice and support i got from LLO - top notch. (Posted on 06/02/2017)
Excellent Review by mark
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
very fast and easy to use inside an out saves a lot of time (Posted on 30/01/2017)
Excellent bit of kit money well spent Review by Tony
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
The fat max sml multi line laser level, is a must have for any body in the trade a good quality multifunctional tool which covers all aspects of the professional market, but is easy enough to use for all thoses into a bit of diy.
The beams are nice and bright making set out easy and quick, the laser comes with a receiver which is a big plus I also purchase the Stanley pro pole with mounts, another superb bit of kit which has the wall mount as well.
Thanks all at laser levels online, fast efficient & professional service. (Posted on 11/05/2016)
Excellent Review by Dino
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
As a first time self builder I'm on a very steep learning curve.
Needed a laser to complete many tasks during the build but was overwhelmed by the choices. Spoke to Ian on the telephone who patiently guided me through the laser maze allowing me to draw up a shortlist of three. Opted for the multi line and I am more than happy. Just finished fixing 700 ceiling clips in perfect straight lines in next to no time.
If you want a quality product with sound advice from a patient helpful team your in the right place. (Posted on 14/08/2015)
Excellent product a real must Review by Adynico
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
The SML comes complete so no need to start adding bits later although a wall bracket could make certain tasks easier, its easy to use and set up in seconds. Its ideal for multi trades. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 12/04/2015)
First class service and product that does everything u need first time, very robust a must buy for any tradesperson who is concerned with accuracy and service 10/10 Review by Steven
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
10/10 this product doe as it says on the box first time every time.
I have had other tradespersons druleing in envy and wanting to borrow azazing pice of kit.
The service I received First class, nothing too much bother every questioned answered and first time.
This company knows it's stuff a must buy product.
The laser was sent next day boxed to the hilt with no damage to box etc like the usual stuff u buy online. (Posted on 06/02/2015)
Spot on bit of kit Review by Tom
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
+ Very fast and easy to use / Very strong robust build / Waterproof / Powers up off mains supply / Excellent storage
case.
- Horizontal laser is not 360° / No (wall) fixing bracket supplied.

A fantastic bit of kit, it's just made all my jobs 4 times quicker, and I'm sure it's going to be capable of handling everything I ask it to as a builder renovating chalets.
Highly recommended. (Posted on 21/04/2012)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Stanley FatMax SML MultiLine

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating