Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Spectra LL300N Deluxe Kit (NEW)

 

Fully Self Levelling Rotary Laser Level, Laser Detector & Indoor Cross Line Laser. Also Includes FREE Tripod & Measuring Staff.

Model: LL300N Deluxe Kit (NEW)

SKU: LL300N

£499.75 Incl. VAT: £599.70
(Delivery may be extra depending on location)
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars

Availability: In Stock In Stock
Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery (T&C Apply) *Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery.

Calculating time left to place order...

OR

Spectra LL300N Deluxe Kit (NEW)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great site Laser Review by Dugsie
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
I purchased this to set out a long and sloping site and it is very easy to use straight out of the box. Great robust piece of kit. Would certainly recommend. (Posted on 19/05/2017)
perfect Review by the dirty digger
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
great machine at a competitive price. very happy with this purchase. many thanks. (Posted on 16/05/2017)
Excellent, Well recommended Review by D Faria
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Very satisfied with the purchase, The laser works very well and well built (Posted on 19/04/2017)
This is my first laser kit purchased, I must admit I had done lots of shopping around before purchasing this and with the stand and detector included I found this product great value and it does everything I need it to do. Speedy delivery to the job I was Review by Mick
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
This is my first laser kit purchased, I must admit I had done lots of shopping around before purchasing this and with the stand and detector included I found this product great value and it does everything I need it to do. Speedy delivery to the job I was (Posted on 25/03/2017)
Easy to set up and use Review by Tom
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
I am realy happy wit the spectra ll300 rotary laser level i am looking forward to using it on my building project (Posted on 01/03/2017)
Excellent, out of the packaging and straight into work! Review by Ollie
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
A well built and tough piece of kit. One nights charge for the laser and everything was ready to go. Easy to use and is great on gradients. The free spectra distance metre is also a useful tool I hadn't thought of. (Posted on 03/12/2015)
Excellent Review by Richard
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Makes building work much easier. Excellent product and would highly recommend. (Posted on 18/11/2015)
Very simple to use Review by Dan
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Not had this long but it does everything I wanted from a level. No fancy features to confuse things either which is handy but other options are available if needed with the purchase of a different receiver.
It looks very tough and hard wearing so hopefully will stand the test of time. (Posted on 31/08/2015)
Well recommended. Simple and easy to use + nice and accurate. Review by Will Ellis
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
We have had one now for a couple of months. My lads are a bit rough with all our equipment (frustratingly) and so it's been dropped and abused. It's being used pretty much everyday and although i've used other brands like leics rugby in the past I have had no problems with this spectra one. Can't fault it. (Posted on 19/02/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spectra LL300N Deluxe Kit (NEW)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value