Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Fukuda FRE-301R

 

Fully Self Levelling Rotary Laser Level Kit, Including Laser Detector & Remote Control (RED Beam, Horizontal, Vertical, Scan & Dual Grade)

Model: FRE-301R

SKU: FRE-301R

£349.99 Incl. VAT: £419.99
(Delivery may be extra depending on location)
Rating: 4.75 out of 5 stars

Availability: In Stock In Stock
Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery (T&C Apply) *Order by 3:45pm for Next Working Day Delivery.

Calculating time left to place order...

OR

Fukuda FRE-301R

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great multi purpose laser Review by luke
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Not had it for long enough to comment on reliability but have been very pleased with it so far, it is quick to set up and great for single person setting out compared to my old dumpy. Its fast and accurate outside and has some indoor uses for general datum setting out. I like the dual grade and this I use for long underground drain runs, maybe if you could set a specific slope pitch it would be easier to set up and replicate but still very useful.
Overall excellent to use and comes in a sturdy case. (Posted on 20/04/2017)
Feature packed level Review by Jez Young
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
At first I was a little wary of getting the Fukuda as I was familiar with Spectra levels, but the informative details on the laser levels online website and their two year guarantee gave me the confidence to try it....
I am really impressed with the features packed into this level as with my budget I did not expect any more than a basic rotary level.
So far I have only used it to set up a pair of footbridge abutments. Other tasks have just been to acquaint myself with the features, I foresee the ability to stop and ease the dot between points and the scan function ( projecting a line ) will be really useful along with the laydown setting out square feature make this an ideal tool for me.... with fast dispatch and detailed instructions I am a happy customer. (Posted on 11/04/2017)
excellent piece of equipment for the price Review by chelsea124
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Used solely for training purposes at a college to train engineers.
simple to use good array of features excellent piece of equipment for trainee engineers to train on before moving onto more complicated levels and stations. (Posted on 26/05/2016)
high quality tool great value Review by duffbuilder
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
This is a vast improvement on my previous laser, which unfortunately got 'damp' one too many times and is no longer with us. The days of endlessly replacing c cell batteries and running around trying to find a plastic bag to cover the thing up with when it spits with rain are over for me!
Apart from being weatherproof the other big advantage for me is being able to use it on its side to plumb for stud work, vertical cuts etc. This is a very well performing tool for a very reasonable price. (Posted on 29/10/2015)
Pleasantly surprised Review by C4 RJM
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
To be honest. I had my reservations of buying a rotary laser level of a make unknown to me.
But having spoken to the technical sales team they soon made me aware of the many advanced and additional features this unit has, and as a professional builder I thought I could put these to good use.
One week on. Set out 150 sq metre bungalow on steep gradient
and have levelled in foundation pins in pouring rain.
Well chuffed !! (Posted on 25/08/2015)
Great bit of kit for competitive price Review by Gordon
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
I bought this laser for setting out house foundations and it does the job perfectly. Everything thing works great and is very intuitive.
I also bought a stand to go with it and that too is very sturdy.
Delivery took no time at all and thats with me living on a rock in the middle of the north sea (Posted on 09/07/2015)
first class bit of kit Review by gerry
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Purchased the fukuda 301r some two months ago and have had a good chance to give it a try out.
Have completed two jobs with the laser and I wonder how I ever manage without it. All in all a superb bit of kit (Posted on 29/03/2015)
first class bit of kit Review by gerry ireland
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Needed a laser level with dual grade capability for a car park with a fall both ways. very pleased with my purchase ,so easy to set up and a joy to use, wish I got one years ago. (Posted on 15/02/2015)
Excellent piece of kit Review by Mark Stephen (Sawyard Development LLP)
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Needed something versatile,reliable and good value, for large external setting out and for complex basement levels and falls. This is well made, intuitive to use and also works well on internals. Staff very helpful on the phone to advice on which piece of kit for which task. Wouldn't buy a level from anyone else. (Posted on 20/08/2014)
Excellent value for money Review by Russell Honey
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Our first laser level, so much easier to use then our normal site level. So easy to set up and many features. Great value for money (Posted on 15/07/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fukuda FRE-301R

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating