Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Fukuda FRE-205 DUO Kit (NEW)

 

Fully Self Levelling Rotary Laser Level, Laser Detector, Remote & Indoor Cross Line Laser. Also Includes a Tripod & 4M Measuring Staff for Groundworks

Model: FRE-205 DUO Kit

SKU: FRE-205-EK-112RK

£379.00 Incl. VAT: £454.80
(Delivery may be extra depending on location)
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Availability: In Stock In Stock
Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery (T&C Apply) *Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery.

Calculating time left to place order...

OR

Fukuda FRE-205 DUO Kit (NEW)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great product, ticks all of the boxes Review by dave bland
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
great company to deal with, product despatched within 24hrs and delivered next da. laser level works a treat and is saving me a lot of time in setting out (Posted on 07/04/2017)
Great Review by Den
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
Just received this kit really lnpressed with service I got can't comment on kit performance as yet using first time next wk (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Great tool Review by SBS
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
I am very pleased with it. Worth every penny. Definitely a good buy. (Posted on 20/05/2016)
Local Business Review by Poplar Farm
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Very good product, value and top class service. Will continue to use in the future. (Posted on 23/02/2016)
FRE205 Good product great service Review by Nige T
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
The service and delivery was first class. I'm delighted with the product. It was simple to set up and extremely accurate.
Everything also came with batteries . (Posted on 24/01/2016)
great product Review by geoff
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
brilliant service and arrived within 24 hours really pleased with the product (Posted on 28/10/2015)
Great service - brilliant piece of kit! Review by Greg Smith
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
The service and delivery was first class. The guys on site are delighted with the product. It was simple to set up and extremely accurate.
Everything also came with batteries.
Can't fault it - great value for money as well! (Posted on 08/07/2015)
Landscaper review Review by Mechanism Landscaping
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Great, straight forward rotary laser. Has already proved invaluable on site. Should have bought this years ago, hindsight is a beautiful thing. After problems trying to order online over the weekend the sales team were on the phone at 9:15 Monday morning, resolved the problem and 24hrs later level delivered. Fab (Posted on 23/06/2015)
Exactly as expected Review by Stuart Smith
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
I chose this level based upon these great reviews, and so far it has lived up to expectations. Especially wanted a UK based supplier, as had problems with Chinese suppliers in the past. (Posted on 16/06/2015)
Excellent work horse Review by Quoi?
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
I've had this kit for 4 years and just replace the head. It hasn't been treated as carefully as it should. As I build swimming pools, it may not always have gone away perfectly dry. It also didn't like direct sunlight particularly as it has a black top so had to be put under a sun shade when working in open areas. That said half an hour in the fridge usually fixed it if it had sunstroke. It was not expensive and has proved accurate and generally reliable, hence I bought a new head when the original failed after all the abuse rather than change to a more expensive and not necessarily better piece of kit. (Posted on 08/06/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fukuda FRE-205 DUO Kit (NEW)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value