Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Customer Testimonials

Store Rating


As a new feature and in addition to our existing eBay feedback page, we are inviting all our customers (new and old) to leave a short testimonial about their overall shopping experience with us and their level of satisfaction with their purchase. Below are just some of the comments made by our customers. Please leave us your testimonial by clicking the "Write Testimonial" button.

Based on 56 customer testimonials.


Review with score:

56 Testimonials
0 Testimonials
0 Testimonials
0 Testimonials
0 Testimonials

14-12-2016

Paul Baker
5 Stars
Many thanks for a splendid product (LP412) and brilliant customer service. I spoke with you yesterday, placed the order and the product arrived mid day today. Couldn't ask for better. If only the rest of British industry was this good we would be world leaders! Thank you.

24-11-2016

Matias Liddle
5 Stars
Over the last year I have purchased a Fukuda green line laser and a bunch of related accessories and have been very happy with the performance of the kit and both the initial sales advise I was given to help me decide on the best model for my needs. Most recently one of the feet on my laser snapped off due to heavy handedness by one of my lads. I contacted Ian from the technical dept and he provided the most excellent service. As I could not afford to be without the laser for the time it would have taken to send my laser off for repairs, Ian took the time to identify the correct part and what it would take for me to carry out the repair and then send me the spare part free of charge so that it arrived the very next day. I was able to make the repair and carry on working with the least possible delay. I have been very impressed with all the parts of the service I have received from Laser-Levels Online in all my dealings with them and would highly recommend them.

25-10-2016

shaun ford-tout
5 Stars
I was not sure what would be best for my needs but after speaking to mark he said the FRE 205 set would be ideal, the price was spot on, after reading other reviews on this product and Marks knowledge and honesty, i went ahead and purchased, order was placed on a monday and arrived lunchtime the following day, I am very very pleased with the FRE 205, does exactly what is required, if your doing groundwork, patios or brickwork this is the tool no need to spend big money. I would rate this company very highly to anybody in the building game.

10-06-2016

david loffelmann
5 Stars
I was going to buy a Hilti green laser level but I decided too ask for advice the Hilti level was going to be £285.00 + vat and all i was going to get was a level, bag, 2 x aa batteries, After taken the advice from this company and speaking too a chap for 30 mins he pointed me in the direction of a Fukuda green laser level with a metal box for safe keeping and a free standing tripod, since i have used the equipment i can say how easier my installation work has become. to show that this testimonial is a honest one here is my number please feel to call 07909287590, if u google the number as well it will come up with a electrician based in Kendal and this is I

20-05-2016

Andrew Miller
5 Stars
Excellent service and perfect product for my needs, thanks

7-05-2016

Mr G Fry
5 Stars
I would just like to say what a wonderful service you offer , I spoke to your office for advice and they were very helpful . I placed my order and it was delivered in Southern Ireland yesterday ,this means we can start working form Monday morning ,
Well done to you all ,brilliant service
Mr G fry

9-04-2016

Andrew Cox
5 Stars
I purchased a squaring laser about a month ago from this excellent place. I spoke to at least 4 different people over a period of time and each was as knowledgeable as the other - something very rare nowadays. They did not push to sell a more expensive product but gave sound advice which has enabled the correct product for my use to be purchased.
I have had the opportunity now to extensively test and use the laser..... "which does exactly what it says on the can"! Have used it to set out lights in line (and at right angles in a large loft space; multiple down lights in various rooms and to get all sockets at same level around a room in a fraction of the time it used to take.
Delivery is always outside of the control of the dispatcher but arrived as expected and as stated next day!

One happy customer and one less frazzled electrician. Thank you.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services.

21-03-2016

KOSKINIOTIS
5 Stars
excellent service. Fast postage and great communication.
I purchased Fukuda FRD360 and FRE-205. I have tested them, work perfect. I will put it on the land leveler implement
many thanks

angel

13-03-2016

frank
5 Stars
excellent service from laser levels online..fast postage and great communication..the leica disto 210 is an excellent product.i should have purchased one long before now..im very pleased with my purchase.

25-11-2015

Mr Owen Beddoe
5 Stars
One of the best bits of kit i have brought this year, It has cut down my time on site and I use it single handed so no need for 2 men to carry out a survey. Very easy to use too.

7-10-2015

AARON
5 Stars
Purchased a EK-226P 'RED AUTO LASER'

Its has made setting out for Tiling so much easier, FAST, EFFECTIVE.

Money WELL WELL SPENT!

19-08-2015

Green
5 Stars
Engineering and steel fabricator.
Stanley FatMax SML MultiLine >>>>>>>>Thought it might be a bit DIY. wow was I wrong, great bit of kit. Very happy with the overall product and service from LLO was first class. Supper fast delivery and service follow up.

5-05-2015

Rob Beaumont
5 Stars
Hi, I've just purchased a Fukuda 301 kit, staff, tripod and spirit level for some renovation works I am doing in the French Alps. The sales service from Diana was without doubt excellent, I'm newish to the level of groundworks I've taken on and the information was comprehensive, unbiased and totally geared towards making the right purchase not the most expensive one. I feel like I've been looked after from the initial point of contact all the way through without any pressure to actually buy anything. I feel sure the kit will be as good as the service.. and thanks for the patience with my never ending list of questions.

Will definitely recommend and come back.... (shame you don't sell excavators and every other piece of equipment and tooling known to man.)

cheers

Rob

7-12-2014

Mr P S CARTER
5 Stars
Hi, i recently bought a sp30 rotary laser level and to be totally honest its been a dream to work with its helped me and my team fly through our work from drainage laying footings and the grading of the driveways.
The buying process was extremely easy and delivery was prompt the next day.
Thanks for your service and equipment...

1-12-2014

Andy Stirrat
5 Stars
i am an agricultural contractor doing some site work but mostly field drainage . I decided to invest in a laser and spoke to Ian from technical for 40 mins discussing what I was looking for and what ,in his opinion , was what I actually wanted !! I opted for a Fukuda FRE 207 grading laser , tripod and staff , all ordered on thursday with 5 secs before 3pm deadline !! The whole lot arrived next day at 4pm , all complete and intact . Surveyed a field on saturday and laid 500 metres by wednesday all done with a 1% grade perfect . For drainers and site work needing a continuous grade this is the toy for you , it is so easy to use and set up , even the banksman can do it - he said it makes his job so much easier

31-10-2014

andy smales
5 Stars
I am a builder that doesn't normally write reviews, however having purchased the wrong laser previously I called Laser levels online and the advice and service I received was excellent. I purchased the Fukuda FRE 205 after talking it over with LLO and have just finished the ground works on my latest build using my new laser. It worked perfectly did exactly what I was told it would do and made my life easier and my work more accurate. The laser finder is easy to use and it is all simple to set up. The box it comes in is very robust and the instructions simple and clear. We build approx 4 small extensions a year and do most other building work, I spend a lot on tools and some deliver and other dont, this one certainly does.
Many Thanks

29-08-2014

Peter L
5 Stars
Excellent service - fast, friendly, personal and helpful. No quibble exchange on faulty unit replaced by return.

13-04-2014

Roger
5 Stars
Having decided that hire costs were a waste of money on longer jobs I spoke with the sales team to find out about a laser that I thought would do the job. After a quick chat I decided to upgrade to a better unit and haven't been disappointed so far; good advice.

I ordered a tripod and staff but the staff was delivered damaged (in transit). I have to say that the sales team were very quick to resolve the problem and despatched a replacement staff that same day. Good service is really important and I have to say I was very impressed with how they dealt with the problem. I would recommend them without any hesitation.

10-02-2014

P,G,Rogers
5 Stars
Great product, Should have upgraded before, easy to use, great value, very pleased with transaction.

20-12-2013

sirk_11
5 Stars
Really express delivery, very polite, always know exactly where supply and can always give you a precise and clear answer! I'm amazed by the attention you devote to each customer !

18-12-2013

Steve
5 Stars
First class service from a first class company.

16-09-2013

paul finbow
5 Stars
I bought a laser level,which was not what i really needed for the job (i hadn't done my homework on the level before i bought it ) i contacted them and explained and they kindly gave me a full refund with no quibble,they even rang me to let me know that they had received the returned item. ...great service...good advice. thanks Paul.

11-08-2013

Bill Bould
5 Stars
I searched for a laser level that could also be used as a square. Looked at some at over £1,000. I thought that the amount of use I would get from it the 4 figure number was not economical - once I found the FRE-301 for such a competitive price I was hooked.

The service was great - rang to ask one or two questions, they were answered both politely and competently. This gave me confidence to use Laser Levels Online (even though I had never heard of the company before). I'm always careful when buying over the internet, but the service was great.

Next day delivery - and it came just before dinner.

I'm more than satisfied with both the instrument and the service.

5 stars from me!!

9-08-2013

John Ferry
5 Stars
I called this company yesterday afternoon at about 15.15 to order REC210 Detector, Combi Rod and a Stabila LAX300 and it all arrived next day at 08.45.
Many thanks guys, Ian's advise and product knowledge was exceptional in helping me decide exactly what to go for.
Overall, excellent service, excellent product range and will have no hesitation in recommending this company to others thinking about buying laser equipment.
First class guys, WELL DONE !!!!!

2-07-2013

Amy Phipps
5 Stars
I recently purchased the fukada green beam laser, the service and speedy delivery were excellent and the laser was even better than I had hoped for.

15-05-2013

Antony Jackson
5 Stars
Bought Dewalt DW087K 3pm Wednesday via web site, arrive 9am next morning. Brilliant bit of kit does exactly what it says on the box, makes the establishment of correct installation of doors and windows but a moments work! Self leveling is great and the extra brackets and magnetic attachment are very useful.

[Admin: Copied to DeWalt DW087K Page]

8-05-2013

Marcus
5 Stars
I bought the red lazer for cost reasons and just to be different from the rest
who have the dewalt. The service was good, delivery prompt and the lazer
performs very well. The pendulum locks unlike the dewalt and pls.

18-02-2013

Panagiotis - Cyprus
5 Stars
Greet services and greet product!!! 10 stars!!

6-02-2013

J Penfold
5 Stars
I was unsure which level would suit my purpous. I read all the info that was on Laser Levels Online which was useful but I contacted Ian in Technical support and was pleasantly shocked how curtious and informative he was. After talking to him for several minutes, my mind was made up and immediately ordered the level he recommended. It arrived within 24hrs and have to say if companies want to succeed in this world, take a leaf out of their book on customer services and they wont go wrong. Incidentally the level is tops.

8-01-2013

GrahamB
5 Stars
Fantastic - from start to order. I had no idea which was the best laser level for my self build projects. Ian was superb - I must have called him at least three times asking more information. Honest, helpful and knowledgeable - customer service second to none. Bought a level and pole system - delivered next day and that was week or so before Christmas. I would definitely recommend this company.

9-11-2012

Nicola
5 Stars
Great service, friendly, technical support with my application. Would and have recommended. Samples offered to match to requirements!

9-04-2012

owen haines
5 Stars
Excellent service and equipment

29-02-2012

John Rhymer
5 Stars
I purchased a laser level from you yesterday.
· Top quality service
· Trouble with the banking process
· Bank has finally sorted it out, due to hacking at their end
· Patience on your behalf, finally paid off
· Service second to none ( very grateful ) delivery on time
· Your company in my mind ( bearing in mind I am in Scotland ) is five star.
With thanks
John Rhymer

3-02-2012

Ian Harris
5 Stars
I have worked in the construction industry for over 25 years dealing with hundreds of suppliers, the quality of their products is fantastic, the delivery is next day so you can't complain about that and the customer service is second to none, if you need a leveling tool don't bother going anywhere else.

14-01-2012

BrendanB
5 Stars
Opted for the cheapest delivery option and still had my Laser in less than 24hrs.
Product description comprehensive so I knew exactly what to expect and, more importantly, that is what arrived.
Have already passed on P.R.E.'s details to colleagues and clients and this is my first purchase from them.

4-01-2012

neil beeks
5 Stars
Very fast, very helpful and very very good

13-11-2011

Steve
5 Stars
Very helpful advice and excellent service.Thank you.

9-11-2011

steve
5 Stars
I would highly recomend this company. fantastic.

25-08-2011

raymond gould
5 Stars
Great product, Great support service and Great price, 5 out of 5, Thanks Diana.

9-08-2011

Bradley crawford
5 Stars
Exelent service and Brilliant customer service, would recommend highly. 5 star service all the way. One very happy customer! Thankyou.

2-08-2011

Sam Dunster
5 Stars
I placed my order instantly having received some helpful advice from Ian over the phone as I was unsure which laser to buy. Great friendly service! Looking forward to receiving my laser tomorrow. Thanks Sam.

28-07-2011

ISIS Architectural Designs
5 Stars
The Nivcomp Digital Altimeter is a superbly simple tool for surveying houses. Ordered at 1.30 pm on Thursday, arrived at 1.30 pm on Friday, 2 1/2 hours ahead of the courier's estimate. Great quality, great service.

24-05-2011

Antonio Francisco Abreu
5 Stars
O laser Geo Funcho-FL-100HA pode ser entregue no brazil e quanto custa a entrega.

5-05-2011

Springfield Nurseries
5 Stars
First class company fast delivery . Digital Inclinometer Spirit Level is excelent.

20-04-2011

Jim Kelley
5 Stars
I have been using your spirit levels now for 7-8 years and the quality is excellent.

31-03-2011

Alan Aldridge
5 Stars
Very impressed with the quality of service, thank you

21-03-2011

Matthew Throup
5 Stars
I am writing with regards to the problem I recently experienced with the DeWalt DW087K I purchased from you via e-bay, which I recently returned to you due to the faulty laser module. I found you to be particularly friendly, very helpful, extremely professional and called me when you said and replaced the item. It is very rare to find business that offers an after sales service as good as you have done and it is re-freshing to find that not every business is just to get one over the customer.

I will keep your number and would definately recommend your company to other builders as you wholly deserve the business and provide a very worthwhile and legimate business of which I know you and your colleagues take pride in.

15-03-2011

G DUFF
5 Stars
EXCELLET SERVICE. PRODUCT ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY. MANY THANKS

14-03-2011

Bob Cole
5 Stars
Excellent service! Very rapid order processing. Highly recommended. Many thanks!

12-03-2011

Jack
5 Stars
Excellent seller verry quick delivery.Thank you

18-02-2011

brett chapman
5 Stars
great website. fast delivery. will use again. thanks

1-02-2011

James Milner
5 Stars
fast delivery, the product is great and at the write price to. Thanks

24-01-2011

hamish
5 Stars
excellent, delivered very quick!!! Thank you

12-01-2011

russ raywood
5 Stars
quick delivery and an exellent product. thanks

15-12-2010

A.W.Wincup
5 Stars
excellent, delivered very quick!!! Thank you

24-11-2010

Stephen prince
5 Stars
Super fast delivery, great product, would recommend.

56 Item(s)

per page