Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Spectra LL300N Premium Kit

No need to haggle, our best price is always displayed online!
× Our promise to you: Buy from Laser Levels Online, safe in the knowledge that you have paid the best price and that each and every product will have been expertly checked and calibrated by specialists who are able to provide you with free help and support by phone.

 

Fully Self Levelling Rotary Laser Level, Laser Detector, FREE Tripod & Measuring Staff.

Model: LL300N Premium Kit

SKU: LL300N

Was: £499.99

Sale Price: £492.99 Incl. VAT: £591.59
(Delivery may be extra depending on location)

Rating: 4.85 out of 5 stars

Availability: In Stock In Stock
Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery (T&C Apply) *Order by 3:45pm for Next Working Day Delivery.

Calculating time left to place order...

Current Warehouse Stock: 26 available to order today

OR

Spectra LL300N Premium Kit

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product, I recommend this Seller! Review by Jevgeni
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
I purchase Spectra LL300N Premium Kit 1st time and very pleased! Seller prompt reply for my emails and delivery was fast and safe! recommend! (Posted on 02/07/2018)
Great piece of kit Review by Neil
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
Very easy to use great product and service (Posted on 01/06/2018)
Cracking bit of kit Review by Autumn Leaves Mike
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
I’ve recently purchased this bit of kit and found all the info, reviews, website and service fantastic. I’m a landscaper by trade and have always used the traditional methods for setting out but needed to take it to the next level (pun intended). It was easy to compare products, easy to navigate around the site and easy to order. It was delivered very promptly and the packaging was top notch. The laser itself is easy to use and does exactly what it’s intended for.

Very happy. (Posted on 22/11/2017)
Great Laser Level Review by Stefan Apostolov
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
I am an indipendant Landscaper and I decided to buy this laser level as I was not happy with my previous one. After a short research ( and I always make) LL300N met my requirements and even more. So reliable ..... my first day with it was in rain. When you open the box what you can say straight that it is really well made and tough...... and then when the work starts it is so ever so acurate ans easy to use. Really happy with it. (Posted on 13/11/2017)
Excellent kit and delivery Review by Gmagg
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
As a buyer from outside the UK, I'm perfectly satisfied. Buying the LL300N and the HL700 dectector here, I payed only half the price compared to buying it in my country. The delivery was quick and very inexpensive. This kit has worked perfectly well and gets five stars... (Posted on 08/10/2017)
Excellent piece of kit, saves lots of time Review by Matt Gill
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Very handy piece of kit, I quibbled about the cost of buying one but very happy that I did. Makes setting out on site a doddle and easy to do even when working on your own. Very happy with it. (Posted on 06/09/2017)
Great site Laser Review by Dugsie
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
I purchased this to set out a long and sloping site and it is very easy to use straight out of the box. Great robust piece of kit. Would certainly recommend. (Posted on 19/05/2017)
perfect Review by the dirty digger
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
great machine at a competitive price. very happy with this purchase. many thanks. (Posted on 16/05/2017)
Excellent, Well recommended Review by D Faria
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Very satisfied with the purchase, The laser works very well and well built (Posted on 19/04/2017)
This is my first laser kit purchased, I must admit I had done lots of shopping around before purchasing this and with the stand and detector included I found this product great value and it does everything I need it to do. Speedy delivery to the job I was Review by Mick
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
This is my first laser kit purchased, I must admit I had done lots of shopping around before purchasing this and with the stand and detector included I found this product great value and it does everything I need it to do. Speedy delivery to the job I was (Posted on 25/03/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Spectra LL300N Premium Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features