Skip to Main Content »

Search Site
  • Currency: £

Fukuda FRE-205 DUO Laser Kit

No need to haggle, our best price is always displayed online!
× Our promise to you: Buy from Laser Levels Online, safe in the knowledge that you have paid the best price and that each and every product will have been expertly checked and calibrated by specialists who are able to provide you with free help and support by phone.

 

Fully Self Levelling Rotary Laser Level, Laser Detector, Remote Control & Indoor Cross Line Laser. Also Includes a Tripod & 4m Measuring Staff for Groundworks

Model: FRE-205 DUO Kit

SKU: FRE-205DUOK

Was: £426.66

Sale Price: £379.99 Incl. VAT: £455.99

Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars

Availability: In Stock In Stock
Order by 3:30pm for Next Working Day Delivery (T&C Apply) *Order by 3:45pm for Next Working Day Delivery.

Calculating time left to place order...

Current Warehouse Stock: 20 available to order today

  • Buy 2 for £360.99 (£433.19 Incl. VAT) each - save 6%
  • Buy 3 for £353.39 (£424.07 Incl. VAT) each - save 8%
OR

Fukuda FRE-205 DUO Laser Kit

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Summary of Your Review: Good Value for Money
Review by: Digger Trev

Verified order Verified order

Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Well worth the expense we had been using a spirit level with a laser in the end, now its much quicker to set the grade on the FRE- 205 first job carried out was replacing foul drains around a 1920s Rectory starting at front of property to existing main at the rear 100 metres away installing all laterals as we went the Building Inspector allowed us to back fill as went because we were using a Lazer grading the dig, laying shingle bed and final level on pipe this enabled paving contractor to slab the front as we put pipes in to the rear the customer paid us a considerable bonus as he could move in 2 weeks early before for Christmas as front entrance was finished (Posted on 30/06/2019)
Summary of Your Review: Value for money and accurate
Review by: Brian

Verified order Verified order

Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Wow, received delivery of this item today and immediately carried out a 2 peg test on it. Super impressed. Over 30m this thing showed zero deviation. Strangely the two points I picked on our floor are exactly the same level - coincidence but my first two readings from level position one were 1566 &1566, my second two readings from level position two were 1556 & 1556. I like that this unit just takes standard AA's also as it means it can be stored away for long periods minus its batteries and whenever it gets called into service just pop some new AA's into it. Delivery was super quick to Ireland, well done to all at laser levels online. (Posted on 27/02/2019)
Summary of Your Review: Top marks !
Review by: Stabilits Ltd

Verified order Verified order

Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Really impressed with the quality of the product and easy to follow instructions. Excellent informative website made choosing and ordering easy, and was delivered when promised. A good value for money product. (Posted on 24/01/2019)
Summary of Your Review: Much better than anticipated!!
Review by: Michael Fisher

Verified order Verified order

Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
Having neither owned or had much experience with such equipment, i called the very helpful sales desk.
Very comprehensive information was conveyed without pressure sales patter!
After careful consideration of all the various options, i decided to choose this product having seen positive reviews and the fact that i would only be occasionally using it for agricultural drainage purposes to which absolute mm precision was not paramount.
I must admit that upon purchasing the product, i expected it to be of a lesser quality of build due to its lesser price tag.
The product arrived promptly as promised and i have to say that i am extremely impressed with the product both in its quality of construction and its operation.
Some of my concern ahead of purchase was the working distance/range of this product, so i upgraded to the better detector. I was advised that i could expect upto 250m radius operation. I can confirm that i can actually work upto an impressive 500m radius with perfect accuracy! (checked over water)
Overall i am very pleased with this product and give my full recomendation to anyone considering purchasing one. (Posted on 29/09/2018)
Summary of Your Review: excellent
Review by: finer homes

Verified order Verified order

Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating
excellent product
great price
easy to setup and use
speeds up the job

highly reccommend (Posted on 01/07/2018)
Summary of Your Review: Easy to use / best value kit
Review by: Mark01945

Verified order Verified order

Value
Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Only used the rotary laser level twice so far but very pleased with how easy to use. Using to level groundworks on self-build project. Pleased I have bought rather than hired. (Posted on 20/05/2018)
Summary of Your Review: great product, ticks all of the boxes
Review by: dave bland

Verified order Verified order

Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
great company to deal with, product despatched within 24hrs and delivered next da. laser level works a treat and is saving me a lot of time in setting out (Posted on 07/04/2017)
Summary of Your Review: Great
Review by: Den

Verified order Verified order

Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
Just received this kit really lnpressed with service I got can't comment on kit performance as yet using first time next wk (Posted on 10/03/2017)
Summary of Your Review: Great tool
Review by: SBS

Verified order Verified order

Overall Rating
Features
Performance
Value
I am very pleased with it. Worth every penny. Definitely a good buy. (Posted on 20/05/2016)
Summary of Your Review: Local Business
Review by: Poplar Farm

Verified order Verified order

Performance
Value
Overall Rating
Features
Very good product, value and top class service. Will continue to use in the future. (Posted on 23/02/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fukuda FRE-205 DUO Laser Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Features
Performance
Value
Overall Rating

Quickly see a direct comparison of mid-range rotary lasers (on the left), with the equivalent alternative premium brand rotary lasers (on the right).