Thank you for the response
11 September 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Deepak chotalia

DC Contractor

Fukuda Fre203x Delivery next day (Spot on) Nice and easy to use. Low cost for a high end product
28 May 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul summers
fast delivery the spectra is a good quality laser level spot on
29 April 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
ian valentine
I just wanted to write and thank you for sending me a new receiver. When I bought my laser a year ago, I remembered your help and customer service was exemplary. I rang yesterday and spoke to the same woman I did a year ago and her assistance was brilliant. She immediately dealt with my problem and sent me a new receiver which arrived today. If I can get my old receiver to work then I will send it back. This email is merely to thank you for an exceptional service on my purchase and subsequent problem. It’s too easy to complain sometimes but not so easy to commend such great customer service.
8 April 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
A Dewhurst
I would just like to thank you for the quick response and resolution to the broken detector. It was dealt with instantly with no quibbling. You knew what I had bought and sent the replacement by 945 the next morning. All levels were then completed and concreting resumed with no downtime. I’m sure you get thanked all the time. Kind regards Simon
14 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Simon
If you are looking to buy a laser level then don't bother looking anywhere else. You have just found the VERY BEST company to purchase from. Ian, from the technical department, has just spent the best part of 30 minutes on the telephone kindly helping me to repair a broken (it was dropped) laser that was out of any warranty. Don't buy from China, you won't get any support for your expensive equipment there. LASER LEVELS ONLINE will give you real British customer support, I'm so impressed with the EXCELLENT service and advice that I received that I had to write this, and thank you again.
11 April 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Hunt
I would like to thank Diana Roberts for all her help with issues we had regarding our parcel that went missing. I cannot express enough that her customer service went above and beyond. Diana stayed in constant contact with me ( which sometimes can be very rare from companies ) I hope she is valued member of the laser level customer service team and should be recognised for this. Thanks again for all your help Diana
30 October 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jo Wicks
TRI-01 tripod with rotate head & carry bag A well made item that does its job well Comes complete with a carry bag to make transportation easy Easy adjust and set up. Would have liked it to go higher up to 2.5 / 3 meters but still a very useable item. Laser levels on line great service and fast send tracked and updated all the way all in all a good product and very good service
23 October 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul Glover
Very good price for the product I ordered. Also the service was excellent - fast, friendly and really helpful. Thanks and keep it up!
6 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Clifton
I was looking at buying the spectra LL300N rotary laser with the 450 receiver. Couldn't find the price cheaper anywhere than on this website. I had a couple of questions I wanted to ask about the product, rang the customer service number and within a minute was speaking to someone. The man I spoke to was very knowledgeable and knew all about the product, he answered every question with great detail and clearly knew what he was talking about. There were no pushy sales tecniques used, just honesty and experience talking... its refreshing to have someone who knows about the products they are selling! I've placed the order and was pleased to hear it would be delivered next day, as it was due to be used later in the week it was ordered. I buy a lot of products off line, like we all do, and rarely write testimonials, but when a company exceeds expectations they deserve recognition. Spot on products, great service, easy to deal with. Can't fault company in anyway and will certainly recommend to others.. Thank you.
11 July 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tom