Testimonials

× Our promise to you: Buy from Laser Levels Online, safe in the knowledge that you have paid the best price and that each and every product will have been expertly checked by specialists who are able to provide you with free help and support by phone.
Submit Your Testimonial
Unbelievable help, advice & service. Ordered at 4pm on a Friday afternoon and delivered to my door by 3pm on the Saturday. Ian was super helpful and polite via WhatsApp and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
20 February 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ian Marshall
You will not find a more customer focused company than these guys, they dealt with my faulty rotary laser impeccably - from me posting it on Monday to receiving a replacement on Thursday, with an explanatory phone call from them in between. I wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else for laser products, a top British company.
26 July 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ron Jackson
Thank you for the response
11 September 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Deepak chotalia
Fukuda Fre203x Delivery next day (Spot on) Nice and easy to use. Low cost for a high end product
28 May 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul summers
fast delivery the spectra is a good quality laser level spot on
29 April 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
ian valentine
I just wanted to write and thank you for sending me a new receiver. When I bought my laser a year ago, I remembered your help and customer service was exemplary. I rang yesterday and spoke to the same woman I did a year ago and her assistance was brilliant. She immediately dealt with my problem and sent me a new receiver which arrived today. If I can get my old receiver to work then I will send it back. This email is merely to thank you for an exceptional service on my purchase and subsequent problem. It’s too easy to complain sometimes but not so easy to commend such great customer service.
8 April 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
A Dewhurst
I would just like to thank you for the quick response and resolution to the broken detector. It was dealt with instantly with no quibbling. You knew what I had bought and sent the replacement by 945 the next morning. All levels were then completed and concreting resumed with no downtime. I’m sure you get thanked all the time. Kind regards Simon
14 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Simon
I would like to thank Diana Roberts for all her help with issues we had regarding our parcel that went missing. I cannot express enough that her customer service went above and beyond. Diana stayed in constant contact with me ( which sometimes can be very rare from companies ) I hope she is valued member of the laser level customer service team and should be recognised for this. Thanks again for all your help Diana
30 October 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jo Wicks
TRI-01 tripod with rotate head & carry bag A well made item that does its job well Comes complete with a carry bag to make transportation easy Easy adjust and set up. Would have liked it to go higher up to 2.5 / 3 meters but still a very useable item. Laser levels on line great service and fast send tracked and updated all the way all in all a good product and very good service
23 October 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul Glover
Very good price for the product I ordered. Also the service was excellent - fast, friendly and really helpful. Thanks and keep it up!
6 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Clifton